Kontakt

inne11-300x158

Nyhet!!!

Öppettider Bilförsäljning

Ojämna veckor
mån-tors: 08:00 – 18:00
fre: 08:00 – 17:00

Jämna veckor
mån-tors: 09:00 – 18:00
fre: 09:00 – 17:00


Växel: 0980-79880

Bilförsäljning

Telefon: Mats Jakobsson 0980-798 81
Telefon: Filip Jakobsson 0980-798 82
Telefon: Ahti Liikamaa 0980-798 83

E-post: mats@jakobssonsbil.se
E-post: filip@jakobssonsbil.se
E-post: ahti@jakobssonsbil.se

Verkstad och reservdelar

Telefon: 0980-798 85 / 072-237 8140 (Verkstad)
Telefon: 0980-798 84 / 072-237 5410 (Reservdelar)

E-post: verkstad@jakobssonsbil.se
E-post: reservdelar@jakobssonsbil.se

Kontor

Telefon: 0980-798 86
E-post: kontoret@jakobssonsbil.se

Besöksadress

Industrivägen 22 (vid Circle K Kiruna Södra)

Postadress

Mats Jakobssons Bil i Kiruna AB
Industrivägen 22
981 38  Kiruna

Karta

Öppettider Bilförsäljning

Mån-Tors 09:00-18:00
Fre 09:00-17:00
Lunch 12:00-13:00

Kontaktuppgifter

Växel: 0980-79880
Mats Jakobsson: 0980-798 81
Filip Jakobsson: 0980-798 82
Ahti Liikamaa: 0980-798 83

Verkstad och reservdelar

Mån-Fre 07:00-16:00
Lunchstängt 12:00-12:45
Telefon (Verkstad):
0980-798 85 / 072-237 8140
Telefon (Reservdelar):
0980-798 84 / 072-237 5410

Kontoret

Mån-Fre 08:00-17:00
Telefon: 0980-798 86

Mats Jakobssons Bil i Kiruna AB

Industrivägen 22
981 38 Kiruna